If you choose to delete an item, it will be removed from your WhatsApp media. Deleted items may still be saved on your device. If you have multiple copies of an item, you will also need to delete all copies to free up space. On the Chat tab, click More options > Settings.

What happens if I clear WhatsApp data?

What are the effects of deleting GB of WhatsApp data?

The effects of deleting GB of WhatsApp data are as follows:

1. Clearing data on GB WhatsApp will clear all files in GB WhatsApp (group files but the content in collections will not be cleared), settings, account (requires re-login after clearing data) and database.

2. The chat history will be cleared.

What happens if I clear WhatsApp data?

How to clear GB WhatsApp data, what are the methods to clear GB WhatsApp data?

Uninstall GB WhatsApp. There is no storage space in the phone space, you can try to uninstall GB WhatsApp, you can backup chat information to avoid losing important messages.

2. Restore factory settings. Restoring factory settings, flashing, etc. can completely delete the data in the phone.

3. Batch delete GB WhatsApp chat history. Open GB WhatsApp, click Settings, select General. Open “GB WhatsApp Storage”, select “Manage GB WhatsApp Storage”, and click “Manage Current GB WhatsApp Account Chat Data”. Select the friend whose chat history needs to be deleted, and delete the chat history.

Recommended reading:

How to get rid of GB WhatsApp ban?

Why does GB WhatsApp keep stopping?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.